Product details

EC-A6013-H20-100

Actuators & Joint Modules

ENCOS

EC-A6013-H20-100

About this product

EC-A6013-H20-100 is an ENCOS first-generation hollow harmonic robot joint actuator. Its current manufacturer table specifies a 100 reduction ratio, 48 V rated supply, 40 N·m rated torque at 0 rpm and 20 N·m continuous torque at 20 rpm. The module has an 11 mm hollow bore, dual encoders and CAN communication with an optional CAN FD configuration. The historical V3.10 ratings and thermal characterizations, and the separate wiring-guide current basis, differ from the current table in several fields; both source-specific claims remain visible without assuming the same hardware revision or test setup.

Model
EC-A6013-H20-100
Category
Actuators & Joint Modules, Components

Specifications & evidence

Source-backed claims. Configuration, workload and evidence type matter when comparing products.

Average motor efficiency

45 %

Reported claim

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; current embedded parameter table; Current exact-model embedded parameter table. Manufacturer claim; mounting, cooling, ambient temperature, measurement uncertainty and peak duration are not specified. Source calls this average motor efficiency; test point is not stated.

EC-A6013-H20-100 current embedded parameter table
电机平均效率(Efficiency) - 45%

Average motor efficiency

45 %

Reported claim

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; historical V3.10 rating table; Manufacturer-authored V3.10 historical edition, not verified as the current hardware revision. Mounting, cooling and rating-test conditions are unspecified. Preserve this source-qualified claim separately from the current embedded table.

ENCOS joint-module datasheet V3.10; manufacturer-authored historical edition hosted by Teika Machine
电机平均效率(Efficiency) 45%

Axial and radial loads (combined source label)

2.14 kN

Reported claim

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; current embedded parameter table; Current exact-model embedded parameter table. Manufacturer claim; mounting, cooling, ambient temperature, measurement uncertainty and peak duration are not specified. A single value is printed under a combined axial/radial-load label; separate axial and radial limits and simultaneous-load capability are not established.

EC-A6013-H20-100 current embedded parameter table
轴向载荷和径向载荷(Axial And Radial Loads) KN 2.14

Axial and radial loads (combined source label)

2.14 kN

Reported claim

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; historical V3.10 rating table; Manufacturer-authored V3.10 historical edition, not verified as the current hardware revision. Mounting, cooling and rating-test conditions are unspecified. Preserve this source-qualified claim separately from the current embedded table. A single combined-label load value is retained without inventing independent or simultaneous limits.

ENCOS joint-module datasheet V3.10; manufacturer-authored historical edition hosted by Teika Machine
轴向载荷和径向载荷(Axial And Radial Loads) KN 2.14

Bending moment resistance

40 N·m

Reported claim

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; current embedded parameter table; Current exact-model embedded parameter table. Manufacturer claim; mounting, cooling, ambient temperature, measurement uncertainty and peak duration are not specified.

EC-A6013-H20-100 current embedded parameter table
抗弯矩(Bending Moment Resistance) Nm 40

Bending moment resistance

40 N·m

Reported claim

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; historical V3.10 rating table; Manufacturer-authored V3.10 historical edition, not verified as the current hardware revision. Mounting, cooling and rating-test conditions are unspecified. Preserve this source-qualified claim separately from the current embedded table.

ENCOS joint-module datasheet V3.10; manufacturer-authored historical edition hosted by Teika Machine
抗弯矩(Bending Moment Resistance) Nm 40

Communication baud notation

1M/5M

Reported claim

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; current embedded parameter table; Current exact-model embedded parameter table. Manufacturer claim; mounting, cooling, ambient temperature, measurement uncertainty and peak duration are not specified. Literal 1M/5M or 1M notation; the unit column is a dash, so no bit-rate unit or option-to-rate mapping is inferred.

EC-A6013-H20-100 current embedded parameter table
通信波特率(Communication Baud Rate) - 1M/5M

Communication baud notation

1M

Reported claim

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; historical V3.10 rating table; Manufacturer-authored V3.10 historical edition, not verified as the current hardware revision. Mounting, cooling and rating-test conditions are unspecified. Preserve this source-qualified claim separately from the current embedded table. Literal 1M notation; no bit-rate unit is printed. Source difference: this edition gives 1M while the current table gives 1M/5M; revision and/or condition mapping remains unresolved.

ENCOS joint-module datasheet V3.10; manufacturer-authored historical edition hosted by Teika Machine
通信波特率(Communication Baud Rate) 1M

Communication mode

CAN; optional CAN FD

Reported claim

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; current embedded parameter table; Current exact-model embedded parameter table. Manufacturer claim; mounting, cooling, ambient temperature, measurement uncertainty and peak duration are not specified.

EC-A6013-H20-100 current embedded parameter table
通信方式(Communication Mode) - CAN(可选CAN FD)

Communication mode

CAN

Reported claim

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; historical V3.10 rating table; Manufacturer-authored V3.10 historical edition, not verified as the current hardware revision. Mounting, cooling and rating-test conditions are unspecified. Preserve this source-qualified claim separately from the current embedded table. Source difference: this edition gives CAN while the current table gives CAN(optional CAN FD); revision and/or condition mapping remains unresolved.

ENCOS joint-module datasheet V3.10; manufacturer-authored historical edition hosted by Teika Machine
通信方式(Communication Mode) CAN

Continuous torque at 20 rpm

20 N·m

Reported claim

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; current embedded parameter table; Current exact-model embedded parameter table. Manufacturer claim; mounting, cooling, ambient temperature, measurement uncertainty and peak duration are not specified. Continuous torque is explicitly at 20 rpm; duration and thermal setup are unreported.

EC-A6013-H20-100 current embedded parameter table
允许连续转矩(20RPM)(Allows Continuous Torque) Nm 20

Cross roller bearing type

4005

Reported claim

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; current embedded parameter table; Current exact-model embedded parameter table. Manufacturer claim; mounting, cooling, ambient temperature, measurement uncertainty and peak duration are not specified. Bearing identifier, not a numeric measured quantity.

EC-A6013-H20-100 current embedded parameter table
交叉滚子轴承型号(Cross Roller Bearing Type) - 4005

Cross roller bearing type

4005

Reported claim

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; historical V3.10 rating table; Manufacturer-authored V3.10 historical edition, not verified as the current hardware revision. Mounting, cooling and rating-test conditions are unspecified. Preserve this source-qualified claim separately from the current embedded table.

ENCOS joint-module datasheet V3.10; manufacturer-authored historical edition hosted by Teika Machine
交叉滚子轴承型号(Cross Roller Bearing Type) 4005

Dual encoders

Yes

Reported claim

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; current embedded parameter table; Current exact-model embedded parameter table. Manufacturer claim; mounting, cooling, ambient temperature, measurement uncertainty and peak duration are not specified.

EC-A6013-H20-100 current embedded parameter table
是否具有双编码器(Double Encoder) - 是

Dual encoders

Yes

Reported claim

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; historical V3.10 rating table; Manufacturer-authored V3.10 historical edition, not verified as the current hardware revision. Mounting, cooling and rating-test conditions are unspecified. Preserve this source-qualified claim separately from the current embedded table.

ENCOS joint-module datasheet V3.10; manufacturer-authored historical edition hosted by Teika Machine
是否具有双编码器(Double Encoder) 是

Hollow bore diameter

11 mm

Reported claim

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; current embedded parameter table; Current exact-model embedded parameter table. Manufacturer claim; mounting, cooling, ambient temperature, measurement uncertainty and peak duration are not specified.

EC-A6013-H20-100 current embedded parameter table
中空孔直径 (Hole Diameter) mm 11

Mass

906 g

Reported claim

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; current embedded parameter table; Current exact-model embedded parameter table. Manufacturer claim; mounting, cooling, ambient temperature, measurement uncertainty and peak duration are not specified.

EC-A6013-H20-100 current embedded parameter table
电机重量(Weight) g 906

Mass

880 g

Reported claim

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; historical V3.10 rating table; Manufacturer-authored V3.10 historical edition, not verified as the current hardware revision. Mounting, cooling and rating-test conditions are unspecified. Preserve this source-qualified claim separately from the current embedded table. Source difference: this edition gives 880 while the current table gives 906; revision and/or condition mapping remains unresolved.

ENCOS joint-module datasheet V3.10; manufacturer-authored historical edition hosted by Teika Machine
电机重量(Weight) g 880

Motor rotor inertia

24 kg·mm²

Reported claim

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; current embedded parameter table; Current exact-model embedded parameter table. Manufacturer claim; mounting, cooling, ambient temperature, measurement uncertainty and peak duration are not specified.

EC-A6013-H20-100 current embedded parameter table
电机的转子惯量(The Rotor Inertia Of The Motor) kgmm² 24

Motor size (outer diameter x thickness)

73x84 mm

Reported claim

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; current embedded parameter table; Current exact-model embedded parameter table. Manufacturer claim; mounting, cooling, ambient temperature, measurement uncertainty and peak duration are not specified. Dimensions are explicitly outer diameter x thickness, in mm; connector or projection inclusion is unstated.

EC-A6013-H20-100 current embedded parameter table
电机尺寸(外径×厚度)(Motor Size) mm 73x84

Motor size (outer diameter x thickness)

73×84 mm

Reported claim

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; historical V3.10 rating table; Manufacturer-authored V3.10 historical edition, not verified as the current hardware revision. Mounting, cooling and rating-test conditions are unspecified. Preserve this source-qualified claim separately from the current embedded table.

ENCOS joint-module datasheet V3.10; manufacturer-authored historical edition hosted by Teika Machine
电机尺寸(外径×厚度)(Motor Size) mm 73×84

Peak phase current

25 A

Reported claim

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; current embedded parameter table; Current exact-model embedded parameter table. Manufacturer claim; mounting, cooling, ambient temperature, measurement uncertainty and peak duration are not specified. Peak value; no permissible peak duration is supplied.

EC-A6013-H20-100 current embedded parameter table
峰值相电流(Peak Phase Current) A 25

Peak phase current

25 A

Reported claim

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; historical V3.10 rating table; Manufacturer-authored V3.10 historical edition, not verified as the current hardware revision. Mounting, cooling and rating-test conditions are unspecified. Preserve this source-qualified claim separately from the current embedded table.

ENCOS joint-module datasheet V3.10; manufacturer-authored historical edition hosted by Teika Machine
峰值相电流(Peak Phase Current) A 25

Peak speed

47 rpm

Reported claim

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; current embedded parameter table; Current exact-model embedded parameter table. Manufacturer claim; mounting, cooling, ambient temperature, measurement uncertainty and peak duration are not specified. Peak value; no permissible peak duration is supplied.

EC-A6013-H20-100 current embedded parameter table
峰值转速(Peak Speed) RPM 47

Peak speed

47 rpm

Reported claim

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; historical V3.10 rating table; Manufacturer-authored V3.10 historical edition, not verified as the current hardware revision. Mounting, cooling and rating-test conditions are unspecified. Preserve this source-qualified claim separately from the current embedded table. The manual states that unspecified rotational speeds refer to the output.

ENCOS joint-module datasheet V3.10; manufacturer-authored historical edition hosted by Teika Machine
峰值转速(Peak Speed) RPM 47

Peak torque

130 N·m

Reported claim

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; current embedded parameter table; Current exact-model embedded parameter table. Manufacturer claim; mounting, cooling, ambient temperature, measurement uncertainty and peak duration are not specified. Peak value; no permissible peak duration is supplied.

EC-A6013-H20-100 current embedded parameter table
峰值扭矩(Peak Torque) Nm 130

Peak torque

130 N·m

Reported claim

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; historical V3.10 rating table; Manufacturer-authored V3.10 historical edition, not verified as the current hardware revision. Mounting, cooling and rating-test conditions are unspecified. Preserve this source-qualified claim separately from the current embedded table.

ENCOS joint-module datasheet V3.10; manufacturer-authored historical edition hosted by Teika Machine
峰值扭矩(Peak Torque) Nm 130

Peak torque density

143.5 N·m/kg

Reported claim

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; current embedded parameter table; Current exact-model embedded parameter table. Manufacturer claim; mounting, cooling, ambient temperature, measurement uncertainty and peak duration are not specified.

EC-A6013-H20-100 current embedded parameter table
峰值扭矩密度(Peak Torque Density) Nm/kg 143.5

Rated bus current

6.9 A

Reported claim

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; current embedded parameter table; Current exact-model embedded parameter table. Manufacturer claim; mounting, cooling, ambient temperature, measurement uncertainty and peak duration are not specified.

EC-A6013-H20-100 current embedded parameter table
额定母线电流(Rated Bus Current) A 6.9

Rated bus current

4.3 A

Reported claim

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; historical V3.10 rating table; Manufacturer-authored V3.10 historical edition, not verified as the current hardware revision. Mounting, cooling and rating-test conditions are unspecified. Preserve this source-qualified claim separately from the current embedded table. Source difference: this edition gives 4.3 while the current table gives 6.9; revision and/or condition mapping remains unresolved.

ENCOS joint-module datasheet V3.10; manufacturer-authored historical edition hosted by Teika Machine
额定母线电流(Rated Bus Current) A 4.3

Rated input power

331.2 W

Reported claim

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; current embedded parameter table; Current exact-model embedded parameter table. Manufacturer claim; mounting, cooling, ambient temperature, measurement uncertainty and peak duration are not specified.

EC-A6013-H20-100 current embedded parameter table
额定输入功率(Rated Input Power) W 331.2

Rated phase current

10.2 A

Reported claim

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; current embedded parameter table; Current exact-model embedded parameter table. Manufacturer claim; mounting, cooling, ambient temperature, measurement uncertainty and peak duration are not specified.

EC-A6013-H20-100 current embedded parameter table
额定相电流(Rated Phase Current) A 10.2

Rated phase current

5.2 A

Reported claim

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; historical V3.10 rating table; Manufacturer-authored V3.10 historical edition, not verified as the current hardware revision. Mounting, cooling and rating-test conditions are unspecified. Preserve this source-qualified claim separately from the current embedded table. Source difference: this edition gives 5.2 while the current table gives 10.2; revision and/or condition mapping remains unresolved.

ENCOS joint-module datasheet V3.10; manufacturer-authored historical edition hosted by Teika Machine
额定相电流(Rated Phase Current) A 5.2

Rated power

206.4 W

Reported claim

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; historical V3.10 rating table; Manufacturer-authored V3.10 historical edition, not verified as the current hardware revision. Mounting, cooling and rating-test conditions are unspecified. Preserve this source-qualified claim separately from the current embedded table. Source difference: this edition gives 206.4 while the current table gives 331.2; revision and/or condition mapping remains unresolved.

ENCOS joint-module datasheet V3.10; manufacturer-authored historical edition hosted by Teika Machine
额定功率(Rated Power) W 206.4

Rated speed

38 rpm

Reported claim

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; current embedded parameter table; Current exact-model embedded parameter table. Manufacturer claim; mounting, cooling, ambient temperature, measurement uncertainty and peak duration are not specified.

EC-A6013-H20-100 current embedded parameter table
额定转速(Rated Speed) RPM 38

Rated speed

45 rpm

Reported claim

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; historical V3.10 rating table; Manufacturer-authored V3.10 historical edition, not verified as the current hardware revision. Mounting, cooling and rating-test conditions are unspecified. Preserve this source-qualified claim separately from the current embedded table. The manual states that unspecified rotational speeds refer to the output. Source difference: this edition gives 45 while the current table gives 38; revision and/or condition mapping remains unresolved.

ENCOS joint-module datasheet V3.10; manufacturer-authored historical edition hosted by Teika Machine
额定转速(Rated Speed) RPM 45

Rated torque

40 N·m

Reported claim

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; historical V3.10 rating table; Manufacturer-authored V3.10 historical edition, not verified as the current hardware revision. Mounting, cooling and rating-test conditions are unspecified. Preserve this source-qualified claim separately from the current embedded table. This historical rated-torque row does not specify 0 rpm; do not assume identical test conditions to the current 0 rpm rating.

ENCOS joint-module datasheet V3.10; manufacturer-authored historical edition hosted by Teika Machine
额定扭矩(Rated Torque) Nm 40

Rated torque at 0 rpm

40 N·m

Reported claim

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; current embedded parameter table; Current exact-model embedded parameter table. Manufacturer claim; mounting, cooling, ambient temperature, measurement uncertainty and peak duration are not specified. Rated torque is explicitly at 0 rpm; it is not the 20 rpm continuous rating.

EC-A6013-H20-100 current embedded parameter table
额定扭矩(0RPM)(Rated Torque) Nm 40

Rated voltage

48 V

Reported claim

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; current embedded parameter table; Current exact-model embedded parameter table. Manufacturer claim; mounting, cooling, ambient temperature, measurement uncertainty and peak duration are not specified.

EC-A6013-H20-100 current embedded parameter table
额定电压(Rated Voltage) V 48

Rated voltage

48 V

Reported claim

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; historical V3.10 rating table; Manufacturer-authored V3.10 historical edition, not verified as the current hardware revision. Mounting, cooling and rating-test conditions are unspecified. Preserve this source-qualified claim separately from the current embedded table.

ENCOS joint-module datasheet V3.10; manufacturer-authored historical edition hosted by Teika Machine
额定电压(Rated Voltage) V 48

Recommended electrical wire gauge

18 AWG

Manufacturer specification

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; wiring-guide current basis; Current manufacturer wiring guide, PDF page 5. The guide uses a source-specific rated-current basis of 4.3 A, which differs from the current model table's 6.9 A bus-current rating. This is wiring guidance for its documented basis, not unconditional wiring suitability for every current configuration.

ENCOS motor wiring recommendation; source-specific current basis
EC-A6013-H20-100 4.3 A 11 mm 18 AWG None

Reducer backlash

18 arcsec

Reported claim

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; current embedded parameter table; Current exact-model embedded parameter table. Manufacturer claim; mounting, cooling, ambient temperature, measurement uncertainty and peak duration are not specified. The source prints Arcsec, without an inequality; no conversion to arcminutes is made.

EC-A6013-H20-100 current embedded parameter table
减速器背隙(Backlash) Arcsec 18

Reducer backlash

10 arcsec

Reported claim

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; historical V3.10 rating table; Manufacturer-authored V3.10 historical edition, not verified as the current hardware revision. Mounting, cooling and rating-test conditions are unspecified. Preserve this source-qualified claim separately from the current embedded table. Source difference: this edition gives 10 while the current table gives 18; revision and/or condition mapping remains unresolved.

ENCOS joint-module datasheet V3.10; manufacturer-authored historical edition hosted by Teika Machine
减速器背隙(Backlash) Arcsec 10

Reduction ratio

100

Reported claim

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; current embedded parameter table; Current exact-model embedded parameter table. Manufacturer claim; mounting, cooling, ambient temperature, measurement uncertainty and peak duration are not specified.

EC-A6013-H20-100 current embedded parameter table
减速比(Reduction Ratio) - 100

Reduction ratio

100

Reported claim

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; historical V3.10 rating table; Manufacturer-authored V3.10 historical edition, not verified as the current hardware revision. Mounting, cooling and rating-test conditions are unspecified. Preserve this source-qualified claim separately from the current embedded table.

ENCOS joint-module datasheet V3.10; manufacturer-authored historical edition hosted by Teika Machine
减速比(Reduction Ratio) 100

Supply-harness routing guidance

Choose gauge for branch current, then check fit through the hollow bore

Manufacturer specification

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; wiring-guide current basis; Current manufacturer wiring guide, PDF page 5. The guide uses a source-specific rated-current basis of 4.3 A, which differs from the current model table's 6.9 A bus-current rating. This is wiring guidance for its documented basis, not unconditional wiring suitability for every current configuration. Actual assembled harness diameter and signal wires still require a fit check.

ENCOS motor wiring recommendation; source-specific current basis
谐波系列电机的供电支线先按支线额定电流选择线规,再根据中空孔直径判断是否适合从中空孔穿过。

Temperature-rise duration

568 s

Reported claim

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; historical V3.10; 22.5 rpm constant load; 25 N·m; Historical V3.10 manufacturer thermal characterization, temperature rise printed as 30 degrees to 100 degrees. Cooling, mounting, ambient conditions and temperature measurement location are not given; the scale is not explicitly written in the heading. Not a separately verified current-hardware or continuous-duty guarantee. Minute/second notation converted exactly to seconds.

ENCOS joint-module datasheet V3.10; manufacturer-authored historical edition hosted by Teika Machine
负载温升时间(30 度->100 度) 转速(RPM) 扭矩(Nm) 时间(S) 22.5 20 可持续使用 25 9′28″ 30 7′13″ 40 2′05″ 50 58″ 60 27″

Temperature-rise duration

433 s

Reported claim

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; historical V3.10; 22.5 rpm constant load; 30 N·m; Historical V3.10 manufacturer thermal characterization, temperature rise printed as 30 degrees to 100 degrees. Cooling, mounting, ambient conditions and temperature measurement location are not given; the scale is not explicitly written in the heading. Not a separately verified current-hardware or continuous-duty guarantee. Minute/second notation converted exactly to seconds.

ENCOS joint-module datasheet V3.10; manufacturer-authored historical edition hosted by Teika Machine
负载温升时间(30 度->100 度) 转速(RPM) 扭矩(Nm) 时间(S) 22.5 20 可持续使用 25 9′28″ 30 7′13″ 40 2′05″ 50 58″ 60 27″

Temperature-rise duration

125 s

Reported claim

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; historical V3.10; 22.5 rpm constant load; 40 N·m; Historical V3.10 manufacturer thermal characterization, temperature rise printed as 30 degrees to 100 degrees. Cooling, mounting, ambient conditions and temperature measurement location are not given; the scale is not explicitly written in the heading. Not a separately verified current-hardware or continuous-duty guarantee. Minute/second notation converted exactly to seconds.

ENCOS joint-module datasheet V3.10; manufacturer-authored historical edition hosted by Teika Machine
负载温升时间(30 度->100 度) 转速(RPM) 扭矩(Nm) 时间(S) 22.5 20 可持续使用 25 9′28″ 30 7′13″ 40 2′05″ 50 58″ 60 27″

Temperature-rise duration

58 s

Reported claim

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; historical V3.10; 22.5 rpm constant load; 50 N·m; Historical V3.10 manufacturer thermal characterization, temperature rise printed as 30 degrees to 100 degrees. Cooling, mounting, ambient conditions and temperature measurement location are not given; the scale is not explicitly written in the heading. Not a separately verified current-hardware or continuous-duty guarantee. Minute/second notation converted exactly to seconds.

ENCOS joint-module datasheet V3.10; manufacturer-authored historical edition hosted by Teika Machine
负载温升时间(30 度->100 度) 转速(RPM) 扭矩(Nm) 时间(S) 22.5 20 可持续使用 25 9′28″ 30 7′13″ 40 2′05″ 50 58″ 60 27″

Temperature-rise duration

27 s

Reported claim

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; historical V3.10; 22.5 rpm constant load; 60 N·m; Historical V3.10 manufacturer thermal characterization, temperature rise printed as 30 degrees to 100 degrees. Cooling, mounting, ambient conditions and temperature measurement location are not given; the scale is not explicitly written in the heading. Not a separately verified current-hardware or continuous-duty guarantee. Minute/second notation converted exactly to seconds.

ENCOS joint-module datasheet V3.10; manufacturer-authored historical edition hosted by Teika Machine
负载温升时间(30 度->100 度) 转速(RPM) 扭矩(Nm) 时间(S) 22.5 20 可持续使用 25 9′28″ 30 7′13″ 40 2′05″ 50 58″ 60 27″

Temperature-rise duration

600 s

Reported claim

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; historical V3.10; stall; 47 N·m; Historical V3.10 manufacturer thermal characterization, temperature rise printed as 30 degrees to 100 degrees. Cooling, mounting, ambient conditions and temperature measurement location are not given; the scale is not explicitly written in the heading. Not a separately verified current-hardware or continuous-duty guarantee. Minute/second notation converted exactly to seconds.

ENCOS joint-module datasheet V3.10; manufacturer-authored historical edition hosted by Teika Machine
堵转温升时间(30 度->100 度) 扭矩(Nm) 时间(S) 40 可持续使用 47 10′00″ 55 1′10″ 60 55″ 70 50″ 83 18″

Temperature-rise duration

70 s

Reported claim

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; historical V3.10; stall; 55 N·m; Historical V3.10 manufacturer thermal characterization, temperature rise printed as 30 degrees to 100 degrees. Cooling, mounting, ambient conditions and temperature measurement location are not given; the scale is not explicitly written in the heading. Not a separately verified current-hardware or continuous-duty guarantee. Minute/second notation converted exactly to seconds.

ENCOS joint-module datasheet V3.10; manufacturer-authored historical edition hosted by Teika Machine
堵转温升时间(30 度->100 度) 扭矩(Nm) 时间(S) 40 可持续使用 47 10′00″ 55 1′10″ 60 55″ 70 50″ 83 18″

Temperature-rise duration

55 s

Reported claim

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; historical V3.10; stall; 60 N·m; Historical V3.10 manufacturer thermal characterization, temperature rise printed as 30 degrees to 100 degrees. Cooling, mounting, ambient conditions and temperature measurement location are not given; the scale is not explicitly written in the heading. Not a separately verified current-hardware or continuous-duty guarantee. Minute/second notation converted exactly to seconds.

ENCOS joint-module datasheet V3.10; manufacturer-authored historical edition hosted by Teika Machine
堵转温升时间(30 度->100 度) 扭矩(Nm) 时间(S) 40 可持续使用 47 10′00″ 55 1′10″ 60 55″ 70 50″ 83 18″

Temperature-rise duration

50 s

Reported claim

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; historical V3.10; stall; 70 N·m; Historical V3.10 manufacturer thermal characterization, temperature rise printed as 30 degrees to 100 degrees. Cooling, mounting, ambient conditions and temperature measurement location are not given; the scale is not explicitly written in the heading. Not a separately verified current-hardware or continuous-duty guarantee. Minute/second notation converted exactly to seconds.

ENCOS joint-module datasheet V3.10; manufacturer-authored historical edition hosted by Teika Machine
堵转温升时间(30 度->100 度) 扭矩(Nm) 时间(S) 40 可持续使用 47 10′00″ 55 1′10″ 60 55″ 70 50″ 83 18″

Temperature-rise duration

18 s

Reported claim

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; historical V3.10; stall; 83 N·m; Historical V3.10 manufacturer thermal characterization, temperature rise printed as 30 degrees to 100 degrees. Cooling, mounting, ambient conditions and temperature measurement location are not given; the scale is not explicitly written in the heading. Not a separately verified current-hardware or continuous-duty guarantee. Minute/second notation converted exactly to seconds.

ENCOS joint-module datasheet V3.10; manufacturer-authored historical edition hosted by Teika Machine
堵转温升时间(30 度->100 度) 扭矩(Nm) 时间(S) 40 可持续使用 47 10′00″ 55 1′10″ 60 55″ 70 50″ 83 18″

Thermal continuous-operation claim

Manufacturer states continuous use

Reported claim

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; historical V3.10; 22.5 rpm constant load; 20 N·m; Historical V3.10 manufacturer thermal characterization, temperature rise printed as 30 degrees to 100 degrees. Cooling, mounting, ambient conditions and temperature measurement location are not given; the scale is not explicitly written in the heading. Not a separately verified current-hardware or continuous-duty guarantee.

ENCOS joint-module datasheet V3.10; manufacturer-authored historical edition hosted by Teika Machine
负载温升时间(30 度->100 度) 转速(RPM) 扭矩(Nm) 时间(S) 22.5 20 可持续使用 25 9′28″ 30 7′13″ 40 2′05″ 50 58″ 60 27″

Thermal continuous-operation claim

Manufacturer states continuous use

Reported claim

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; historical V3.10; stall; 40 N·m; Historical V3.10 manufacturer thermal characterization, temperature rise printed as 30 degrees to 100 degrees. Cooling, mounting, ambient conditions and temperature measurement location are not given; the scale is not explicitly written in the heading. Not a separately verified current-hardware or continuous-duty guarantee.

ENCOS joint-module datasheet V3.10; manufacturer-authored historical edition hosted by Teika Machine
堵转温升时间(30 度->100 度) 扭矩(Nm) 时间(S) 40 可持续使用 47 10′00″ 55 1′10″ 60 55″ 70 50″ 83 18″

Torque constant

5.6 N·m/A

Reported claim

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; current embedded parameter table; Current exact-model embedded parameter table. Manufacturer claim; mounting, cooling, ambient temperature, measurement uncertainty and peak duration are not specified.

EC-A6013-H20-100 current embedded parameter table
扭矩常数(Torque Constant) Nm/A 5.6

Torque constant

5.6 N·m/A

Reported claim

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; historical V3.10 rating table; Manufacturer-authored V3.10 historical edition, not verified as the current hardware revision. Mounting, cooling and rating-test conditions are unspecified. Preserve this source-qualified claim separately from the current embedded table.

ENCOS joint-module datasheet V3.10; manufacturer-authored historical edition hosted by Teika Machine
扭矩常数(Torque Constant) Nm/A 5.6

Torque density

147.73 N·m/kg

Reported claim

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; historical V3.10 rating table; Manufacturer-authored V3.10 historical edition, not verified as the current hardware revision. Mounting, cooling and rating-test conditions are unspecified. Preserve this source-qualified claim separately from the current embedded table. The historical label says torque density, without the current table's explicit peak qualifier. Source difference: this edition gives 147.73 while the current table gives 143.5; revision and/or condition mapping remains unresolved.

ENCOS joint-module datasheet V3.10; manufacturer-authored historical edition hosted by Teika Machine
扭矩密度(Torque Density) Nm/kg 147.73

Wiring-guide rated-current basis

4.3 A

Manufacturer specification

Configuration: EC-A6013-H20-100; wiring-guide current basis; Current manufacturer wiring guide, PDF page 5. The guide uses a source-specific rated-current basis of 4.3 A, which differs from the current model table's 6.9 A bus-current rating. This is wiring guidance for its documented basis, not unconditional wiring suitability for every current configuration.

ENCOS motor wiring recommendation; source-specific current basis
EC-A6013-H20-100 4.3 A 11 mm 18 AWG None

Related products

Contact Us

If you have any questions or would like to get in touch, please feel free to reach out to us at the email below.

info@robotuo.com

YOUR CHOICES

Privacy settings

Choose each optional purpose. All are off until you agree. Change or withdraw consent at any time; browsing still works if you reject all.

Privacy preference

Remembers the choice you make here.

Always active

Save comparisons and followed companies and products between visits. Turning this off deletes saved selections; you can still use them during this visit.

Allow Google Analytics through Firebase to measure general page visits and usage with cookies and device information. Advertising remains off.

Allow OneSignal to process browser and subscription information for Robotuo news and updates. Browser permission is a separate step.

Your shortlist

0 companies selectedUp to 10

Your shortlist is empty. Browse companies and add the ones you’d like to connect with.