Source-backed claims. Configuration, workload and evidence type matter when comparing products.
Can bus protocol switching
Above 1 Mbps: CAN FD; at or below 1 Mbps: CAN2.0B
Reported claim
Configuration: Exact-model manufacturer manual; doc-6216P-8; Manufacturer-authored document hosted in the public dmBots repository; manual revision is not a product release date. Exact manual conditional mode; legacy CAN2.0B controller may fail to receive CAN FD feedback. Do not equate every selected rate with classical CAN.
DAMIAO DM-J6216P-2EC User Manual V1.0 (manufacturer-authored; hosted by dmBots)对于大于1Mbps( 不包含1Mbps) 将自动变成CAN FD 功 能;若波特率小于等于1Mbps,自动变成CAN 2.0B。
Can communication-loss response
Motor disabled
Manufacturer specification
Configuration: Current official product-page protection table; Configurable watchdog interval; no numerical timeout is given in this page table.
DM-J6216P-2EC official product page and embedded table设定周期内没有收到CAN指令将自动退出“使能模式”
Can feedback encoding
Position 16 bits; velocity and torque 12 bits
Reported claim
Configuration: Exact-model manufacturer manual; doc-6216P-8; Manufacturer-authored document hosted in the public dmBots repository; manual revision is not a product release date. Protocol encoding widths; not physical encoder resolution or positioning accuracy.
DAMIAO DM-J6216P-2EC User Manual V1.0 (manufacturer-authored; hosted by dmBots)位置、速度和扭矩采用线性映射的关系将浮点型数据转换成有符号的定点数据,其中位置采用16 位数据,速 度和扭矩均使用12 位,
Control interface
CAN@5 Mbps(Max)
Manufacturer specification
Configuration: Current official product-page table; Printed maximum only where explicitly marked Max; configurable rates and protocol switching are separately source-qualified.
DM-J6216P-2EC official product page and embedded table控制接口 CAN@5Mbps(Max)
Control modes
MIT; Position-velocity; Velocity; Force-position hybrid
Manufacturer specification
Configuration: Current official product-page table; Exact current table modes; mode availability may depend on firmware.
DM-J6216P-2EC official product page and embedded table控制模式 MIT模式;位置速度模式;速度模式;力位混控模式
Debug cable
JST-GHR-03 V-S; pitch token 1.25; 300 mm
Reported claim
Configuration: Exact-model manufacturer manual; doc-6216P-8; Manufacturer-authored document hosted in the public dmBots repository; manual revision is not a product release date. Literal pitch token 1.25 has no unit beside it in this line; 300 mm cable length is explicit. Do not infer compatibility from connector family alone.
DAMIAO DM-J6216P-2EC User Manual V1.0 (manufacturer-authored; hosted by dmBots)调试串口信号线:JST-GHR-03V-S 插头线(间距1.25)(300mm)×1
Driver maximum operating voltage
54 V
Reported claim
Configuration: Exact-model manufacturer manual; doc-6216P-8; Manufacturer-authored document hosted in the public dmBots repository; manual revision is not a product release date. Boundary stated in operating-voltage section; do not use higher configurable over-voltage trip limits as permitted continuous supply.
DAMIAO DM-J6216P-2EC User Manual V1.0 (manufacturer-authored; hosted by dmBots)最低工作电压为 20V,最高工作电压为 54V。
Driver minimum operating voltage
20 V
Reported claim
Configuration: Exact-model manufacturer manual; doc-6216P-8; Manufacturer-authored document hosted in the public dmBots repository; manual revision is not a product release date. Boundary stated in operating-voltage section; distinct from nominal 24–48 V range.
DAMIAO DM-J6216P-2EC User Manual V1.0 (manufacturer-authored; hosted by dmBots)最低工作电压为 20V,最高工作电压为 54V。
Driver operating voltage range
24–48 V
Reported claim
Configuration: Exact-model manufacturer manual; doc-6216P-8; Manufacturer-authored document hosted in the public dmBots repository; manual revision is not a product release date. Nominal driver operating range; manual also separately states minimum 20 V and maximum 54 V. These are not independent product variants.
DAMIAO DM-J6216P-2EC User Manual V1.0 (manufacturer-authored; hosted by dmBots)驱动工作电压范围为 24V-48V,超过 36V 建议减少热插拔;最低工作电压为 20V,最高工作电压为 54V。
Driver over-temperature trip
120 °C
Manufacturer specification
Configuration: Current official product-page protection table; Fixed driver protection threshold; disables the motor on over-temperature.
DM-J6216P-2EC official product page and embedded table驱动过温防护,防护温度:120℃
Encoder accuracy
±0.09 °
Manufacturer specification
Configuration: Current official product-page table; Manufacturer encoder accuracy claim; measurement conditions and whether per-encoder or output are not specified.
DM-J6216P-2EC official product page and embedded table编码器精度 ±0.09度
Encoder count
2
Manufacturer specification
Configuration: Current official product-page table; Exact current product-page table; test setup and continuous-duty conditions are not stated.
DM-J6216P-2EC official product page and embedded table编码器个数 2
Encoder resolution
15 bit
Manufacturer specification
Configuration: Current official product-page table; Exact current product-page table; test setup and continuous-duty conditions are not stated.
DM-J6216P-2EC official product page and embedded table编码器位数 15位
Firmware update interfaces
UART and CAN
Reported claim
Configuration: Exact-model manufacturer manual; doc-6216P-8; Manufacturer-authored document hosted in the public dmBots repository; manual revision is not a product release date. Manual-supported update paths; not a firmware release event.
DAMIAO DM-J6216P-2EC User Manual V1.0 (manufacturer-authored; hosted by dmBots)◈串口固件升级............................................................................................................................. 42 ◈CAN 固件升级
Height
62.5 mm
Manufacturer specification
Configuration: Current official product-page table; Exact current product-page table; test setup and continuous-duty conditions are not stated.
DM-J6216P-2EC official product page and embedded table高度 62.5mm
Hollow center diameter callout
6
Manufacturer specification
Configuration: Current official product-page mechanical drawing; Exact model and current page drawing; leader-line attribution independently crosschecked. Literal linear callout only: no overall drawing unit header is printed, so no millimetres are inferred.
DM-J6216P-2EC official product page and embedded table6
Hot-plug voltage qualification
Avoid/reduce hot-plugging above 36 V
Reported claim
Configuration: Exact-model manufacturer manual; doc-6216P-8; Manufacturer-authored document hosted in the public dmBots repository; manual revision is not a product release date. Manufacturer integration qualification.
DAMIAO DM-J6216P-2EC User Manual V1.0 (manufacturer-authored; hosted by dmBots)超过 36V 建议减少热插拔
Housing mounting-hole-circle diameter callout
58
Manufacturer specification
Configuration: Current official product-page mechanical drawing; Exact model and current page drawing; leader-line attribution independently crosschecked. Literal linear callout only: no overall drawing unit header is printed, so no millimetres are inferred.
DM-J6216P-2EC official product page and embedded table58
Housing threaded-hole count
8
Manufacturer specification
Configuration: Current official product-page mechanical drawing; Exact model and current page drawing; count read from the literal threaded-hole callout. No alternative hole pattern or product variant inferred.
DM-J6216P-2EC official product page and embedded table8
Housing threaded-hole depth callout
6
Manufacturer specification
Configuration: Current official product-page mechanical drawing; Exact model and current page drawing; leader-line attribution independently crosschecked. Literal linear callout only: no overall drawing unit header is printed, so no millimetres are inferred.
DM-J6216P-2EC official product page and embedded table6
Maximum-current limit default
80 %
Reported claim
Configuration: Exact-model manufacturer manual; doc-6216P-8; Manufacturer-authored document hosted in the public dmBots repository; manual revision is not a product release date. Percentage of measurable maximum phase current; configurable limit, not rated current.
DAMIAO DM-J6216P-2EC User Manual V1.0 (manufacturer-authored; hosted by dmBots)默认为 0.8,即能采样的最大电流的 80%,建议此值不要超过 98%。
Maximum-current limit recommendation
98 %
Reported claim
Configuration: Exact-model manufacturer manual; doc-6216P-8; Manufacturer-authored document hosted in the public dmBots repository; manual revision is not a product release date. Recommended maximum percentage of measurable current; not current in amperes.
DAMIAO DM-J6216P-2EC User Manual V1.0 (manufacturer-authored; hosted by dmBots)默认为 0.8,即能采样的最大电流的 80%,建议此值不要超过 98%。
Mit derivative gain range
0–5
Reported claim
Configuration: Exact-model manufacturer manual; doc-6216P-8; Manufacturer-authored document hosted in the public dmBots repository; manual revision is not a product release date. Protocol gain range; physical gain unit is not stated.
DAMIAO DM-J6216P-2EC User Manual V1.0 (manufacturer-authored; hosted by dmBots)Kp 的范围为[0, 500],Kd 的范围为[0,5]
Mit proportional gain range
0–500
Reported claim
Configuration: Exact-model manufacturer manual; doc-6216P-8; Manufacturer-authored document hosted in the public dmBots repository; manual revision is not a product release date. Protocol gain range; physical gain unit is not stated.
DAMIAO DM-J6216P-2EC User Manual V1.0 (manufacturer-authored; hosted by dmBots)Kp 的范围为[0, 500],Kd 的范围为[0,5]
Motor mass
740 g
Manufacturer specification
Configuration: Current official product-page table; Approximate mass, as printed; included cable/connector configuration is not stated.
DM-J6216P-2EC official product page and embedded table电机重量 约740g
Motor over-temperature recommendation
≤100 °C
Manufacturer specification
Configuration: Current official product-page protection table; User-configured protection recommendation; not an ambient operating-temperature rating.
DM-J6216P-2EC official product page and embedded table建议不超过100℃
Motor status feedback
Position, velocity, torque, MOS temperature and winding temperature
Reported claim
Configuration: Exact-model manufacturer manual; doc-6216P-8; Manufacturer-authored document hosted in the public dmBots repository; manual revision is not a product release date. Temperature values refer to MOS average and internal winding average as described in the exact manual.
DAMIAO DM-J6216P-2EC User Manual V1.0 (manufacturer-authored; hosted by dmBots)POS 表示电机的位置信息; VEL 表示电机的速度信息; T 表示电机的扭矩信息; T_MOS 表示驱动上MOS 的平均温度,单位℃; T_Rotor 表示电机内部线圈的平均温度,单位℃
No-load output speed
260 rpm
Manufacturer specification
Configuration: Current official product-page table; Exact current product-page table; test setup and continuous-duty conditions are not stated.
DM-J6216P-2EC official product page and embedded table空载最大转速 260rpm
Outer diameter
67 mm
Manufacturer specification
Configuration: Current official product-page table; Exact current product-page table; test setup and continuous-duty conditions are not stated.
DM-J6216P-2EC official product page and embedded table外径 67mm
Output-face hole-circle diameter callout
33.60
Manufacturer specification
Configuration: Current official product-page mechanical drawing; Exact model and current page drawing; leader-line attribution independently crosschecked. Literal linear callout only: no overall drawing unit header is printed, so no millimetres are inferred.
DM-J6216P-2EC official product page and embedded table33.60
Output threaded-hole count
6
Manufacturer specification
Configuration: Current official product-page mechanical drawing; Exact model and current page drawing; count read from the literal threaded-hole callout. No alternative hole pattern or product variant inferred.
DM-J6216P-2EC official product page and embedded table6
Output threaded-hole depth callout
5
Manufacturer specification
Configuration: Current official product-page mechanical drawing; Exact model and current page drawing; leader-line attribution independently crosschecked. Literal linear callout only: no overall drawing unit header is printed, so no millimetres are inferred.
DM-J6216P-2EC official product page and embedded table5
Output threaded-hole nominal thread
M3
Manufacturer specification
Configuration: Current official product-page mechanical drawing; Exact model and current page drawing; literal thread designation/class. Not an inferred length measurement.
DM-J6216P-2EC official product page and embedded tableM3
Over-current protection recommendation
≤0.98
Manufacturer specification
Configuration: Current official product-page protection table; Literal protection-setting token; unit and normalization basis are not printed in this page row.
DM-J6216P-2EC official product page and embedded table建议不超过0.98
Over-voltage protection default
60 V
Manufacturer specification
Configuration: Current official product-page protection table; Factory protection setting; not permitted continuous operating voltage.
DM-J6216P-2EC official product page and embedded table出厂默认值60V
Over-voltage protection maximum setting
≤65 V
Manufacturer specification
Configuration: Current official product-page protection table; Maximum configurable protection setting; not permitted continuous supply.
DM-J6216P-2EC official product page and embedded table最大设置不能超过65V
Peak phase current
36 A
Manufacturer specification
Configuration: Current official product-page table; 24 V; Explicit phase current; 24 V. Peak duration is not stated.
DM-J6216P-2EC official product page and embedded table峰值相/电源电流 36A/26A@24V;70A/40A@48V
Peak phase current
70 A
Manufacturer specification
Configuration: Current official product-page table; 48 V; Explicit phase current; 48 V. Peak duration is not stated.
DM-J6216P-2EC official product page and embedded table峰值相/电源电流 36A/26A@24V;70A/40A@48V
Peak supply current
26 A
Manufacturer specification
Configuration: Current official product-page table; 24 V; Explicit supply current; 24 V. Peak duration is not stated.
DM-J6216P-2EC official product page and embedded table峰值相/电源电流 36A/26A@24V;70A/40A@48V
Peak supply current
40 A
Manufacturer specification
Configuration: Current official product-page table; 48 V; Explicit supply current; 48 V. Peak duration is not stated.
DM-J6216P-2EC official product page and embedded table峰值相/电源电流 36A/26A@24V;70A/40A@48V
Peak torque
45 Nm
Manufacturer specification
Configuration: Current official product-page table; Exact current product-page table; test setup and continuous-duty conditions are not stated.
DM-J6216P-2EC official product page and embedded table峰值扭矩 45Nm
Peak torque
48 Nm
Reported claim
Configuration: Exact-model manufacturer manual; doc-6216P-8; Manufacturer-authored document hosted in the public dmBots repository; manual revision is not a product release date. ManualV1.0 alternative versus current page 45 Nm; unresolved revision applicability.
DAMIAO DM-J6216P-2EC User Manual V1.0 (manufacturer-authored; hosted by dmBots)峰值扭矩 48Nm
Persistent-stall response
Motor disabled
Manufacturer specification
Configuration: Current official product-page protection table; Explicit persistent-stall protection; timeout is not stated.
DM-J6216P-2EC official product page and embedded table电机持续堵转将退出使能模式
Phase inductance
184 μH
Manufacturer specification
Configuration: Current official product-page table; Exact current product-page table; test setup and continuous-duty conditions are not stated.
DM-J6216P-2EC official product page and embedded table相电感 184μH
Phase resistance
0.16 Ω
Manufacturer specification
Configuration: Current official product-page table; Exact current product-page table; test setup and continuous-duty conditions are not stated.
DM-J6216P-2EC official product page and embedded table相电阻 0.16Ω
Pole pairs
10
Manufacturer specification
Configuration: Current official product-page table; Exact current product-page table; test setup and continuous-duty conditions are not stated.
DM-J6216P-2EC official product page and embedded table极对数 10
Position command units
rad; velocity limit in rad/s
Reported claim
Configuration: Exact-model manufacturer manual; doc-6216P-8; Manufacturer-authored document hosted in the public dmBots repository; manual revision is not a product release date. Position-velocity mode commands use floating-point values; not a rated motion range.
DAMIAO DM-J6216P-2EC User Manual V1.0 (manufacturer-authored; hosted by dmBots)p_des,v_des 单位分别为rad 和rad/s,数据类型为float
Power/can cable
XT30(2+2)-F; 100 mm
Reported claim
Configuration: Exact-model manufacturer manual; doc-6216P-8; Manufacturer-authored document hosted in the public dmBots repository; manual revision is not a product release date. Included cable in manual packing list.
DAMIAO DM-J6216P-2EC User Manual V1.0 (manufacturer-authored; hosted by dmBots)电源(含 CAN 通信端子)连接线:XT30(2+2)-F 插头单端连接线(100mm)×1
Power-on position feedback range
−π to π rad
Reported claim
Configuration: Exact-model manufacturer manual; doc-6216P-8; Manufacturer-authored document hosted in the public dmBots repository; manual revision is not a product release date. Single-turn startup feedback interval; not mechanical travel limit.
DAMIAO DM-J6216P-2EC User Manual V1.0 (manufacturer-authored; hosted by dmBots)上电后,电机位置输出位置限定在[-π,π]rad 之间。
Rated output speed
200 rpm
Manufacturer specification
Configuration: Current official product-page table; Exact current product-page table; test setup and continuous-duty conditions are not stated.
DM-J6216P-2EC official product page and embedded table额定转速 200rpm
Rated phase current
20.8 A
Manufacturer specification
Configuration: Current official product-page table; 24 V; Explicit phase current; 24 V.
DM-J6216P-2EC official product page and embedded table额定相/电源电流 20.8A/4.4A@24V;22A/5.5A@48V
Rated phase current
22 A
Manufacturer specification
Configuration: Current official product-page table; 48 V; Explicit phase current; 48 V.
DM-J6216P-2EC official product page and embedded table额定相/电源电流 20.8A/4.4A@24V;22A/5.5A@48V
Rated phase current
7.45 A
Reported claim
Configuration: Exact-model manufacturer manual; doc-6216P-8; Manufacturer-authored document hosted in the public dmBots repository; manual revision is not a product release date. 24 V; manualV1.0 alternative, conflicting with current page 20.8 A. Hardware/revision applicability unresolved.
DAMIAO DM-J6216P-2EC User Manual V1.0 (manufacturer-authored; hosted by dmBots)额定相/ 电源电流 7.45A/5.8A@24V;7.6A/5.2A@48V
Rated phase current at 48 v
7.6 A
Reported claim
Configuration: Exact-model manufacturer manual; doc-6216P-8; Manufacturer-authored document hosted in the public dmBots repository; manual revision is not a product release date. 48 V; manualV1.0 alternative, conflicting with current page 22 A.
DAMIAO DM-J6216P-2EC User Manual V1.0 (manufacturer-authored; hosted by dmBots)额定相/ 电源电流 7.45A/5.8A@24V;7.6A/5.2A@48V
Rated supply current
4.4 A
Manufacturer specification
Configuration: Current official product-page table; 24 V; Explicit supply current; 24 V.
DM-J6216P-2EC official product page and embedded table额定相/电源电流 20.8A/4.4A@24V;22A/5.5A@48V
Rated supply current
5.5 A
Manufacturer specification
Configuration: Current official product-page table; 48 V; Explicit supply current; 48 V.
DM-J6216P-2EC official product page and embedded table额定相/电源电流 20.8A/4.4A@24V;22A/5.5A@48V
Rated supply current
5.8 A
Reported claim
Configuration: Exact-model manufacturer manual; doc-6216P-8; Manufacturer-authored document hosted in the public dmBots repository; manual revision is not a product release date. 24 V; manualV1.0 alternative, conflicting with current page 4.4 A. Hardware/revision applicability unresolved.
DAMIAO DM-J6216P-2EC User Manual V1.0 (manufacturer-authored; hosted by dmBots)额定相/ 电源电流 7.45A/5.8A@24V;7.6A/5.2A@48V
Rated supply current at 48 v
5.2 A
Reported claim
Configuration: Exact-model manufacturer manual; doc-6216P-8; Manufacturer-authored document hosted in the public dmBots repository; manual revision is not a product release date. 48 V; manualV1.0 alternative, conflicting with current page 5.5 A.
DAMIAO DM-J6216P-2EC User Manual V1.0 (manufacturer-authored; hosted by dmBots)额定相/ 电源电流 7.45A/5.8A@24V;7.6A/5.2A@48V
Rated torque
10 Nm
Manufacturer specification
Configuration: Current official product-page table; Exact current product-page table; test setup and continuous-duty conditions are not stated.
DM-J6216P-2EC official product page and embedded table额定扭矩 10Nm
Rated voltage
24 V
Manufacturer specification
Configuration: Current official product-page table; Exact current product-page table; test setup and continuous-duty conditions are not stated.
DM-J6216P-2EC official product page and embedded table额定电压 24V(支持24V-48V)
Rear threaded-hole depth callout
8
Manufacturer specification
Configuration: Current official product-page mechanical drawing; Exact model and current page drawing; leader-line attribution independently crosschecked. Literal linear callout only: no overall drawing unit header is printed, so no millimetres are inferred.
DM-J6216P-2EC official product page and embedded table8
Reduction ratio
1:16
Manufacturer specification
Configuration: Current official product-page table; Ratio orientation retained literally as printed; no model options or alternative ratio variants inferred.
DM-J6216P-2EC official product page and embedded table减速比 1:16
Rotor-side operating speed limit
2,000 rpm
Reported claim
Configuration: Exact-model manufacturer manual; doc-6216P-8; Manufacturer-authored document hosted in the public dmBots repository; manual revision is not a product release date. Manual labels rotor side. This limit is not output-shaft rated or no-load speed; relationship to table values is not resolved by calculation.
DAMIAO DM-J6216P-2EC User Manual V1.0 (manufacturer-authored; hosted by dmBots)工作中限定到 2000rpm(转子侧)。
Slots
24
Manufacturer specification
Configuration: Current official product-page table; Exact current product-page table; test setup and continuous-duty conditions are not stated.
DM-J6216P-2EC official product page and embedded table槽数 24
Supported supply range
24–48 V
Manufacturer specification
Configuration: Current official product-page table; Source-qualified supported range; protection thresholds are separate settings.
DM-J6216P-2EC official product page and embedded table额定电压 24V(支持24V-48V)
Termination resistor default
Off
Reported claim
Configuration: Exact-model manufacturer manual; doc-6216P-8; Manufacturer-authored document hosted in the public dmBots repository; manual revision is not a product release date. Switchable termination; manual does not provide a resistance value in this row.
DAMIAO DM-J6216P-2EC User Manual V1.0 (manufacturer-authored; hosted by dmBots)电机配置终端电阻,默认关闭。
Tuning interface
UART; 921600 bps
Manufacturer specification
Configuration: Current official product-page table; Exact current product-page table; test setup and continuous-duty conditions are not stated.
DM-J6216P-2EC official product page and embedded table调参接口 UART@921600bps
Under-voltage supply floor
≥20 V
Manufacturer specification
Configuration: Current official product-page protection table; Under-voltage protection paragraph; nominal operating range remains separately specified.
DM-J6216P-2EC official product page and embedded table电源电压不低于20V
Winding-temperature setting warning
Settings above 110°C may burn the winding
Manufacturer specification
Configuration: Current official product-page protection table; Protection-setting warning; not a safe continuous winding-temperature rating.
DM-J6216P-2EC official product page and embedded table设置超过110℃,可能会烧毁线圈